New Music

New Music: Stronger by Marsha Ambrosius (featuring Dr. Dre)

With her Friends & Lovers tour officially over, Marsha Ambrosius is now on the promtional run for the release of her upcoming album, Friends & Lovers. After releasing the video for Run, Ambrosius is giving fans more new music with Stronger. Gaining a major stamp of approval from Dr. Dre, Ambrosius revamps her original release of this record, which was intially titled Stronger Than Pride!

Related: Marsha Ambrosius Presents An Emotionally Charged Video For Run!

Below, fans can hear Ambrosius sing about, sometimes, love being much stronger than the pride you thought you had to leave a relationship. As stated, Stronger will appear on Ambrosius’ Friends & Lover album, which is set to be released July 15! You can pre-order the album here, along with checking out the tracklisting below!

Friends & Lovers Tracklisting:
1. Friends & Lovers (Intro)
2. So Good
3. Night Time
4. 69
5. Shoes
6. How Much More (Interlude)
7. Stronger (featuring Dr. Dre)
8. You & I
9. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & Fuck (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spending All My Time (featuring Charlie Wilson)
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London


One thought on “New Music: Stronger by Marsha Ambrosius (featuring Dr. Dre)

Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s