New Music

New Music: Recognize by PartyNextDoor (featuring Drake)


Drake is still on the tips of everyone’s tongues after slaying his hosting duties at this year’s ESPY’s. So what better than a perfect time than now to release a Drake-assisted record. PartyNextDoor agrees, for they released their new record Recognize! Not caring about the other men and women in the picture, PartyNextDoor and Drake are determined to get that special one that they have their eyes on.

Related: Upcoming Artist Andreena Covers PND’s Muse!

Fans will be excited to know that PND’s upcoming album, PARTYNEXTDOOR Two will be released June 29 and is available for pre-order here! Check out the album cover above, along with the track listing below!

PARTYNEXTDOOR Two Tracklisting:

1. East Liberty
2. SLS
3. Sex on the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong to the City
6. Grown Woman
7. FWU
8. Recognize (featuring Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s