New Music

New Music: You & Your Friends by Wiz Khalifa (featuring Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)

you & your friends
Summer is almost over, but not until Wiz Khalifa gets in another banger that fits the season. Teaming up with his idol Snoop Dogg and Under The Influence featured headliner Ty Dolla $ign, the trio come to the club with their homies, just wanting to leave with You and Your Friends. It seems that Wiz is keeping his auto-tune sound alive, especially after the success of We Dem Boyz! Fans can find this track on Wiz’ Blacc Hollywood album, which will be released August 19 and is available for pre-order here!  Also, be sure to get your Under The Influence tour tickets here!


Blacc Hollywood Tracklisting:

1. Hope (featuring Ty Dolla $Ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK (featuring Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (featuring Curren$Y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (featuring Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down” (featuring Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain”
13. True Colors (featuring Nicki Minaj)


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s