New Music

New Music: Pretend by Tinashe (featuring A$AP Rocky)

Prepping for the release of her debut album, Tinashe gives fans something new to vibe to with Pretend. Teaming up with A$AP Rocky, Tinashe lets all of the problems in her relationship go, just so that they can be happy in the bedroom together. Along with the release of Pretend, Tinashe also revealed the cover art and tracklisting for Aquarius, which you can check out below!

Related: Tinashe & Schoolboy Q Get 2 On!
Aquarius will hit stores October 7, so be sure to check out the tracklisting below, along pre-ordering the album here!

Aquarius Tracklisting:
1. Aquarius
2. Bet (featuring Devontรฉ Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (featuring Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (interlude)
8. Pretend (featuring A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (interlude)
11. Far Side Of The Moon
12. The Calm (interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In The Night (interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)


2 thoughts on “New Music: Pretend by Tinashe (featuring A$AP Rocky)

Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s