Video Alert: Dancing In The Dark by Luke James

Dancing In The Dark

Wolves conquer at night, so it is no different for the self-proclaimed Luke “Wolf” James. In his latest video for Dancing In The Dark, James strips all the way down for a night time rendezvous with various women, while the moon is in the backdrop. September starts tomorrow which means only a couple of weeks before the long-awaited release of his self-titled debut album. Below you can check out the cover art and tracklisting for the LUke James album! The record will be in stores September 23 and will be available for pre-order on iTunes September 9!

Related: Luke James Covers And Says Sam Smith’s Stay With Me!

luke james
Luke James Tracklisting:
1. Love XYZ
2. Dancing in the Dark
3. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
4. Trouble
5. The Run
6. Glass House
7. Exit Wounds
8. TimeX (Interlude)
9. Options (featuring Rick Ross)
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé ​​
Deluxe Tracks:
13. Make Love to Me ​ ​
14. Options (WolfJames Version) ​ ​
15. Stay With Me
Related: Luke James & Rick Ross Show Off Their Options:


2 thoughts on “Video Alert: Dancing In The Dark by Luke James

Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s