Spill The Tea

Spill The Tea: Bow Wow & Erica Mena Engaged, Amber Rose Files For Divorce From Wiz Khalifa, & More!

1. Bow Wow And Erica Mena Are Engaged!


Well, this was a shock. These two had been seen hosting 106 & Park together, along with being each others dates for events. Now, the two are engaged. Yes, rapper, actor, host Bow Wow proposed to Love & Hip Hop: New York reality star Erica Mena. I am ALL for love, but this just seems…strange. Especially considering that Erica Mena is currently shooting the latest season of Love & Hip Hop: New York. I really, really hope these two are getting “engaged for the right reasons and if they are: Congratulations. If not, then insert stale face -_____-.


2. Lil’ Mo The Scarlet Letter Tracklisting & Cover Art!
the scarlet letter
You may think she is consuming her time fighting with Chante Moore on R&B Divas: LA, but do not for a second get it twisted: Music is still her main priority. That is shown with the upcoming release of her fifth album, The Scarlet Letter. It will feature ten original tracks, including Just Not That Into You (JNTIY), which was featured on the show. The Scarlet Letter will be released October 27, but for now, you can check out the tracklisting below, as well as pre-ordering the album here!

The Scarlett Letter Tracklisting:
1. iMight
2. Money Moet
3. Ride
4. Handsome Complicated
5. Should’ve Never Let You Go
6. Wait For You
7. Permission
8. Just Not That Into You (JNTIY)
9. Chest Pain
10. Watching Me

3. Amber Rose Files For Divorce!


This is probably the most surprising story of the week! Just when everything seemed to be going peachy and smooth, Amber Rose shockingly filed for divorce from Wiz Khalifa after just one year of marriage. This comes just after a couple of weeks of Rose twerking to celebrate Wiz number one album, Blacc Hollywood, and after sending him a sweet message on Instagram to celebrate their wedding anniversary. Now it is all over. Citing irreconcilable differences, Rose is not only filing for divorce but for sole custody of their precious Baby Bash. No one has idea what could have happened in that short period of time, but I really hope that they can work it out. They were one celebrity couple that I truly liked.

4. Goapele Strong As Glass Tracklisting & Cover Art!
strong as glass
After releasing the remix to Hey Boy with Snoop Dogg, Goapele has now unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming Album Strong As Glass. Set for an October 21 release date, Strong As Glass will include ten tracks to fulfill the soul. Check out the tracklisting below and upcoming tour dates below, and be sure to pre-order the album here!

Goapele Strong As Glass Tracklisting:
1. Strong as Glass
2. Hey Boy (featuring Snoop Dogg)
3. Insanity
4. Perfect
5. What in the World
6. My Love (featuring Eric Benet)
7. Powerful
8. Some Call It Love
9. Last Days
10. Truth Is

5. Logic Under Pressure Tracklisting & Cover Art!
under pressure
Another album being released October 21 is Logic’s Under Pressure. It is expected to give fans both sides of himself, the light, happy side, and the dark, sad side. Get a sneak peek of the personal album below with the tracklisting!

Under Pressure Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Soul Food
3. Im Gone
4. Gang Related
5. Buried Alive
6. Bounce
7. Growing Pains III
8. Never Enough
9. Metropolis
10. Nikki
11. Under Pressure
12. Til The End


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s