Video Alert: Pay Attention by Big K.R.I.T (featuring Rico Love)

pay attention video

Big K.R.I.T gets us all to Pay Attention with his latest video! Featuring Rico Love, the simple video below shows the two performing their record, while they get cozy with their leading ladies.

Fans have been waiting for awhile, but it is now time for them to mark their calenders for Big K.R.I.T’s sophomore album, Cadillactica. Set for a November 11 release date, Cadillactica will feature some heavyweights in the game including Bun B, E-40, and Lupe Fiasco. This fifteen track (18 for deluxe) album is led with the single Pay Attention and from the looks of it, set to be great compilation! Be sure to check out the cover art and tracklisting below!

Cadillactica Tracklisting:
1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (featuring Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (featuring E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (featuring Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me For Real (featuring Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (featuring Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration (featuring Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac (featuring A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]
18. Let it Show [Bonus Track]


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s