New Music

New Music: Maybe I Should Call by K.Michelle

maybe i should call

K. Michelle may be slapping less bishes, but she is still slaying songs. In celebration of the premiere of her relaity show, K. Michelle: My Life, she has released a new single titled Maybe I Should Call. Adding more fuel to the fire that her upcoming album is about Idris Elba, K sings about a messy long-distance relationship, which involves a girlfriend and a baby. Coincidentally, Idris Elba has a girlfriend and a baby. Nevertheless, the song is classic, soulful K!

If you are looking to buy a heart, K. Michelle’s sophomore album, Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart, will be available December 9! For now, you can pre-order here and check out the cover art and tracklisting below!
AWBAH Tracklisting:
1. Judge Me
2. Love ‘Em All
3. Going Under
4. Cry
5. How Do You Know?
6. Hard to Do
7. Maybe I Should Call
8. Something About the Night
9. Miss You, Goodbye
10. Build a Man Intro / Build a Man
11. Drake Would Love Me
12. God I Get It


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s