Video Alert: Keep Doin’ That (Rich B***h) by Rick Ross (featuring R. Kelly)

Sorry broke ladies. This record is not for us, but we can still jam to it right? I say yes since Rick Ross gives us another classic with Keep Doin’ That. It is an anthem to all the rich bishes around the world who know how to make money and boss moves.

Despite the controversy surrounding the recent Lifetime Aaliyah movie, which features him in it, R. Kelly has no problem going all the way in on this record. Singing on the hook and spitting a verse, R. Kelly is a highlight of this track, as he encourages all of the ladies to keep doing what they are successfully doing.

In the video below, you can see Rozay and Kellz (and several half-naked ladies) living the good life! Keep Doin’ That (Rich B***h) can be found on Rick Ross’ November 24 Hood Billionaire release. Pre-order here!

Hood Billionaire Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like the 80’s
4. Heavyweight (featuring Slab)
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv (featuring Yo Gotti)
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (featuring Project Pat)
9. Movin’ Bass (featuring JAY Z)
10. If They Knew (featuring K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (featuring Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich B***h) (featuring R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (featuring Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (featuring Big K.R.I.T.)


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s