New Music

New Music: Detroit Vs. Everybody by Eminiem (featuring Royce Da 5’9, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick)

detroit vs everybody

While we wait for some of the leading rappers to release new music to drown out the lack of lyrical music being released, Eminem gathers some of Detroit’s best lyricists to remind everyone that they are the home of the greats. The track of course features Eminem himself, along with, Royce Da 5’9, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf on the hook, and Trick Trick giving a resonating message to end the track. Detroit Vs. Everybody is sure to get some responses from others in the industry, but the rappers on the track still go in and prove why Detroit should never be forgotten.

ShadyXV will be released November 24, to celebrate Shady Records 15 year anniversary. Disc 1 will feature new records from various Shady artists, while Disc 2 will comprise of some of the greatest tracks to come from the label. Check out the track listing and Detroit Vs. Everybody below!

Pre-order Shady XV here!

Shady XV Tracklisting:
Disc 1 (Disc X)
1. ShadyXV [Eminem]
2. Psychopath Killer [Slaughterhouse (featuring Eminem and Yelawolf)]
3. Die Alone- [Eminem (featuring Kobe)]
4. Vegas- [Bad Meets Evil]
5. Y’all Ready Know- [Slaughterhouse], “Y’all Ready Know”
6. Guts Over Fear- [Eminem (featuring Sia)]
7. Down [Yelawolf]
8. Bane- [D12]
9. Fine Line- [Eminem]
10. Twisted- [Skylar Grey, Eminem and Yelawolf]
11. Right For Me -[Eminem]
12. Detroit Vs. Everybody- [Eminem, Royce da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf and Trick-Trick]

Disc 2 (Disc V):
1. I Get Money- [50 Cent]
2. Purple Pills- [D12]
3. Lose Yourself- [Eminem]
4. Crazy Now (Shady Remix)- [Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his and Stat Quo]
5. Let’s Roll- [Yelawolf featuring Kid Rock]
6. Hammer Dance- [Slaughterhouse]
7. P.I.M.P.- [50 Cent]
8. You Don’t Know- [Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his and Lloyd Banks]
9. My Band- [D12]
10. Wanna Know- [Obie Trice]
11. Wanksta- [50 Cent]
12. The Setup- [Obie Trice featuring Nate Dogg]
13. In Da Club- [50 Cent]
14. Fight Music- [D12]
15. Pop the Trunk- [Yelawolf]
Bonus Track: Lose Yourself (original demo version)- [Eminem]


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s