New Music

New Music: One More by Ne-Yo (featuring T.I.)

Right now, there is one song that I can not get enough of and it is Ne-Yo’s latest record, One More. The track features T.I., as Ne-Yo slows it down to give the ladies a sexy record to vibe out to. Ne-Yo’s caring soul wants to cater to a special lady who works hard. He doesn’t know her from a can of paint, but wants to re-up her drinks to get work off her mind and even more importantly, create this perfect record.

One More can be found on Ne-Yo’s upcoming album, Non-Fiction, available tomorrow (January 27)! Pre-order here!
Non-Fiction Tracklisting:
1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (featuring Charisse Mills)
5. One More (featuring T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (with Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (featuring Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows (featuring Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (featuring Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus)
21. Ballerina (Bonus)


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s