New Music

New Music: Be Real by Kid Ink (featuring Dej Loaf)

full speed
Kid Ink is just minutes away from the official release of his new album, Full Speed. But, why wait? You can get an official sneak peek now with his new record with Dej Loaf called Be Real. Dej Loaf is on the hook, while Kid Ink holds down the verses, as they both expose the truth about the fakers.

Full Speed will be available tomorrow, February 3, but for now you can pre-order here !

Full Speed Tracklisting:
1. What It Feels Like
2. Faster
3. Dolo (featuring R. Kelly)
4. Body Language (featuring Usher and Tinashe)
5. Hotel (featuring Chris Brown)
6. Cool Back
7. Be Real (featuring DeJ Loaf)
8. Every City We Go (featuring Migos)
9. Round Here
10. About Mine (featuring Trey Songz)
11. Blunted
12. Like a Hott Boyy (featuring Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro)


Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s